Stevenson University Athletics
11001 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, Md. 21117

Main: 443-394-9379
Toll Free: 877-477-4030
Fax: 443-352-4278

Tickets: 443-352-4064


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Brett Adams Director of Athletics 443-352-4250 bcadams@stevenson.edu
Kathy Railey Associate Athletics Director/SWA 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Paul Cantabene Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Graeme Millar Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Greg Royce Associate Athletics Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Kira Olds Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4263 kolds@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Michael Gohlinghorst Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4064 mgohlinghorst@stevenson.edu
Gary Stewart Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
MC McFadden Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Fran Fidler Administrative Assistant 443-352-4251 ffidler@stevenson.edu
Melissa Button Assistant to the Director of Athletics 443-394-9368 mbutton@stevenson.edu
Steve Engorn Faculty Athletic Representative 443-352-4220 sengorn@stevenson.edu
Athletic Trainers
Name Title Phone Email
Kira Olds Head Athletic Trainer 443-352-4263 kolds@stevenson.edu
Jaime Harris Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4377 jharris100@stevenson.edu
Stefanie Meyerson-Beard Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4264 smeyerson@stevenson.edu
Jonathan Arndt Assistant Athletic Trainer 443-352-5619 jarndt@stevenson.edu
Brianna Wagner Assistant Athletic Trainer 443-352-4269 bwagner2@stevenson.edu
Eva Martinez Assistant Athletic Trainer 443-352-5619 emartinez5@stevenson.edu
Team Physicians
Name Title Phone Email
Kenneth B. Tepper, M.D. Orthopedic Surgeon 410-751-8800 Kenneth.tepper@medstar.net
Brian M. Granek, O.D. Optometrist
Campus Recreation
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grimm Director of Campus Recreation 443-352-4280 mgrimm@stevenson.edu
Compliance
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Boswell Director of Compliance 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Assistant Director of Compliance 443-352-4253 smurray@stevenson.edu
Equipment
Name Title Phone Email
Dean Gamber Equipment Manager 443-394-9396 dgamber@stevenson.edu
Facilities
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Director of Facilities 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tom Russ Assistant Director 443-845-6863 pruss@stevenson.edu
Dallas Subock Assistant Field Technician dsubock@stevenson.edu
Athletics Communication
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Royce Athletics Communication Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Assistant Athletics Communication Director 443-352-4253 smurray@stevenson.edu
Joe Wamba Athletics Video Producer 443-394-9239 jwamba@stevenson.edu
Macey Nitchie Athletic Communications Coordinator 433-394-9389 mnitchie@stevenson.edu
Jay Zorzi Athletic Communications Coordinator 443-352-5087 jzorzi@stevenson.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
MC McFadden Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Tony Pedrotti Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach apedrotti@stevenson.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Gage Head Coach 443-394-9321 dgage@stevenson.edu
Wade Keenan Assistant Coach 443-394-9321 wkeenan@stevenson.edu
John D'Aquanno Graduate Assistant jdaquanno@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Gary Stewart Head Coach 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Ethan Engeman Graduate Assistant eengeman@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Boswell Head Coach 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Liani Adair Associate Assistant Coach 443-803-8634 ladair@stevenson.edu
Cassie Puls Assistant Coach 410-336-6408 cpuls@stevenson.edu
Ray Brown Assistant Coach 443-980-8240 rbrown2149@stevenson.edu
Ciara Webb Volunteer Assistant 443-540-1338 cwebb2@stevenson.edu
Women's Beach Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dtrumbo@stevenson.edu
Keith Lorenz Volunteer Assistant
Annika Schwartz Volunteer Assistant
Mike Christ Volunteer Assistant
Cross Country (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Berdan Head Men & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Graduate Assistant (Distance) nshaw2@stevenson.edu
Cross Country (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Graduate Assistant (Distance) nshaw2@stevenson.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Laurel Martin Head Coach 443-352-4272 lmartin@stevenson.edu
Ariella Hopp Volunteer Assistant 443-352-4272 ahopp@stevenson.edu
Brooke Few Volunteer Assistant 443-352-4272 bfew@stevenson.edu
Jen Anderson Goalie Coach 443-352-4272 janderson12@stevenson.edu
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Ed Hottle Head Coach 443-352-4267 ehottle@stevenson.edu
Clayton Beard Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Line / Football Operations 443-394-9275 cbeard@stevenson.edu
Josh Hoeg Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator jhoeg@stevenson.edu
Ken Emmons Assistant Coach / Wide Receivers kemmons@stevenson.edu
Todd Nelson Assistant Coach / Defensive Line / Video Coordinator tnelson4@stevenson.edu
Rod White Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs gwhite4@stevenson.edu
Craig Pettit Assistant Coach/Linebackers
Billy Gunther Assistant Coach / Offensive Quality Control 410-808-1745 wgunther@stevenson.edu
Duncan Williams Volunteer Assistant/Tight Ends
Golf (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Golf (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dominick Dawes Head Coach 443-352-4804 ddawes2@stevenson.edu
Tom Peffall Assistant Coach 215-901-8710 hpeffall@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tori Emoff Head Coach 443-352-4057 vemoff@stevenson.edu
Megan Alexander Assistant Coach
Lacrosse (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Head Coach 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tim Puls Assistant Coach 443-352-4298 gtpuls@stevenson.edu
Quinn Collison Graduate Assistant collison.quinn@gmail.com
Ben Berquist Volunteer Assistant 410-887-3608 lacrosse@stevenson.edu
Scott Steers Assistant Coach
Lacrosse (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Head Coach 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jason Levinson Assistant Coach jlevinson@stevenson.edu
Jennifer Breakey Volunteer Assistant Coach jcbreakey@hotmail.com
Jamie Bittner Volunteer Assistant
Soccer (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Graeme Millar Director of Soccer/Head Coach 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Bill Kerr Assistant Coach wkerr@stevenson.edu
Jim Mustard Assistant Coach
Derrick Brewer Assistant Coach dbrewer2@stevenson.edu
Luca Farina Assistant Coach
Soccer (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tati Korba Head Coach 443-352-4256 tkorba@stevenson.edu
Joel Jean-Simon Assistant Coach jjean-simon@stevenson.edu
Nathan Rauscher Assistant Coach
Corie Roache Assistant Coach
Shaela Krayer GK Coach/Assistant Coach
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Julia Culotta Head Coach 443-352-4455 jculotta@stevenson.edu
Larry Alvis Assistant Coach lalvis@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Clarke Nyman Interim Head Coach 443-394-9390 cnyman@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Clarke Nyman Interim Head Coach 443-394-9390 cnyman@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443 334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Tony Beres Assistant Coach 410-703-9221 aberes2@stevenson.edu
Arthur Jackson Assistant Coach 410-463-9099 ajackson11@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443 334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Tony Beres Assistant Coach 410-703-9221 aberes2@stevenson.edu
Arthur Jackson Assistant Coach 410-463-9099 ajackson11@stevenson.edu
Track and Field (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Zach Brown Assistant Coach (Sprints/Hurdles/Relays) zbrown3@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Graduate Assistant (Distance) nshaw2@stevenson.edu
Track and Field (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Men's and Women's Track and Field/Cross Country Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Zach Brown Assistant Coach (Sprints/Hurdles/Relays) zbrown3@stevenson.edu
Nick Shaw Graduate Assistant (Distance) nshaw2@stevenson.edu
Volleyball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Aldis Berzins Head Coach 443-352-5606 aberzins@stevenson.edu
Volleyball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dtrumbo@stevenson.edu
Brent Whitehead Assistant Coach 443-750-1012 bwhitehead@stevenson.edu